MCC News FeedCategories

Whole College

Fun in the Sun – Farewell 2018!

Friday, 7 December, 2018

Students farewelled the academic year...

Mascots inspire much merriment

Monday, 12 November, 2018

Mandurah Catholic College has welcome...

Local WWI soldiers saluted

Friday, 9 November, 2018

Mandurah Catholic College today comme...

St Mary’s Feast Day

Wednesday, 5 September, 2018

Mandurah Catholic College celebrated ...

Happy Father’s Day

Friday, 31 August, 2018

Father's Day was celebrated at Mandur...

Game changers and Change makers

Thursday, 16 August, 2018

Game Changers and Change Makers was t...

Polished performances at festival

Wednesday, 8 August, 2018

A record number of Mandurah Catholic ...

Environmental message resonates at MCC

Friday, 3 August, 2018

The Plastic-Free July campaign was so...

Sell-out season for children’s classics

Wednesday, 1 August, 2018

St Monica’s Feast Day

Wednesday, 25 July, 2018

Mandurah Catholic College is celebrat...