2020 Term Dates

SUBJECT TO CHANGE

TERM 1
Commences Monday, 3 February (Primary, Y07, Y12, New Y08 – Y11 students).
Commences on Tuesday, 4 February (for all continuing students).
Ends Thursday, 9 April

TERM 2
Commences Tuesday, 28 April
Ends Friday, 3 July

TERM 3
Commences Tuesday, 21 July
Ends Friday, 25 September

TERM 4
Commences Monday, 12 October
Ends Friday, 11 December

2021 Term Dates

SUBJECT TO CHANGE

TERM 1
Commences Monday, 1 February (Primary, Y07, Y12, New Y08 – Y11 students).
Commences on Tuesday, 2 February (for all continuing students).
Ends Thursday, 1 April

TERM 2
Commences Tuesday, 20 April
Ends Friday, 2 July

TERM 3
Commences Tuesday, 20 July
Ends Friday, 24 September

TERM 4
Commences Tuesday, 12 October
Ends Friday, 10 December