2018 Term Dates

SUBJECT TO CHANGE

TERM 1
Commences Wednesday, 31 January
Ends Friday, 13 April

TERM 2
Commences Tuesday, 1 May
Ends Friday, 29 June

TERM 3
Commences Tuesday, 17 July
Ends Friday, 21 September

TERM 4
Commences Monday, 8 October
Ends Friday, 7 December

2019 Term Dates

SUBJECT TO CHANGE

TERM 1
Commences Monday, 4 February (Primary, Y07, Y12, New Y08 – Y11 students).
Commences on Tuesday, 5 February (for all continuing students).
Ends Friday, 12 April

TERM 2
Commences Tuesday, 30 April
Ends Friday, 5 July

TERM 3
Commences Tuesday, 23 July
Ends Friday, 27 September

TERM 4
Commences Monday, 14 October
Ends Friday, 13 December

2019 Public Holidays & Student Free Days

SUBJECT TO CHANGE

2019 PUBLIC HOLIDAYS
Saturday, 26 January – Australia Day
Monday, 28 January – Australia Day Holiday
Monday, 4 March – Labour Day
Friday, 19 April – Good Friday
Monday, 22 April – Easter Monday
Thursday, 25 April – Anzac Day
Monday, 3 June – Western Australia Day
Monday, 30 September – Queen’s Birthday

2019 STUDENT FREE DAYS
Thursday, 28 March – Student Free Day – Parent/Teacher Interviews
Thursday, 22 August – Student Free Day
Friday, 23 August – Catholic Day